Skip Navigation

Today's Hours

X

Special Collections Staff & Contacts

Special Collections Staff Directory

Smith College Special Collections
Neilson Library
7 Neilson Drive
Northampton, MA 01063
413-585-2970
specialcollections@smith.edu

Mailing/delivery address: Special Collections c/o Alumnae Gym, 83 Green Street, Northampton, MA 01063

 

Director of Special Collections: Elizabeth Myers, emyers@smith.edu, 413-585-2978

Name Job Title Phone Email
Iris Afantchao Blackwell Post-Baccalaureate Fellow 413-585-7035 iafantchao@smith.edu
Alison Baitz Special Collections Social Media Content Intern 413-585-2986 abaitz@smith.edu
Mary Biddle Reading Room Supervisor 413-585-2329 mbbiddle@smith.edu
Maureen Cresci Callahan Sophia Smith Collection Archivist 413-585-2981 mcallahan@smith.edu
Abigail Connick Rare Books Technical Services Project Librarian 413-585-2972 aconnick@smith.edu
TBD Public Services Assistant N/A TBD
Leslie Fields Head of Special Collections Public Services 413-585-2908 lfields@smith.edu
Suzie Kleindienst Administrative and Budget Coordinator 413-585-7898 skleindienst@smith.edu
Kate Long Research Services Archivist 413-585-2977 klong@smith.edu
Dan Michelson Collections Archivist 413-585-2919 dmichelson@smith.edu
Elizabeth Myers Director of Special Collections 413-585-2978 emyers@smith.edu
Michelle Paquette Metadata & Technical Services Archivist 413-585-7029 mpaquette@smith.edu
Christie Peterson Head of Technical and Digital Services 413-585-2996 cpeterson@smith.edu
Shannon Supple Curator of Rare Books 413-585-2907 ssupple@smith.edu
Althea Topek Accessioning Archivist 413-585-4484 atopek@smith.edu
Nanci Young College Archivist 413-585-2976 nyoung@smith.edu