Staff & Contacts (Special Collections)

Special Collections Address

Smith College Special Collections
Neilson Library
7 Neilson Drive
Northampton, MA 01063
413-585-2970
specialcollections@smith.edu

Mailing/delivery address: Special Collections c/o Alumnae Gym, 83 Green Street, Northampton, MA 01063

Special Collections Staff

Director of Special Collections: Elizabeth Myers, emyers@smith.edu, 413-585-2978

Name Job Title Phone Email
Iris Afantchao Blackwell Post-Baccalaureate Fellow 413-585-7035 iafantchao@smith.edu
TBD Special Collections Social Media Content Intern N/A TBD
TBD Reading Room Supervisor N/A TBD
Maureen Cresci Callahan Sophia Smith Collection Archivist 413-585-2981 mcallahan@smith.edu
TBD Public Services Assistant N/A TBD
Leslie Fields Head of Special Collections Public Services 413-585-2908 lfields@smith.edu
Teah Dempsey Administrative and Budget Coordinator TBD tdempsey@smith.edu
Kate Long Research Services Archivist 413-585-2977 klong@smith.edu
Dan Michelson Collections Archivist 413-585-2919 dmichelson@smith.edu
Elizabeth Myers Director of Special Collections 413-585-2978 emyers@smith.edu
Sydney Nguyễn Exhibitions Coordinator N/A snguyen@smith.edu
Michelle Paquette Metadata & Technical Services Archivist 413-585-7029 mpaquette@smith.edu
Shannon Supple Curator of Rare Books 413-585-2907 ssupple@smith.edu
Althea Topek Accessioning Archivist 413-585-4484 atopek@smith.edu
Bena Williams Special Collections Post-Baccalaureate Fellow for Public Services 413-585-2972 bdwilliams@smith.edu
Nanci Young College Archivist 413-585-2976 nyoung@smith.edu